TRIAL BETTER LIVE

A Clinical Trials Webinar Series

Join experts for live, interactive discussions about the latest news, developments, and best practices in the clinical research industry. Register now for our upcoming webinars or view past webinars on-demand.


Waiting for our next live session? In the meantime, catch up on the latest industry trends on our Trial Better podcast.


UPCOMING SESSIONS

Bringing The Trial To The Patient:
Achieving Decentralized Clinical Trial Success

September 15, 2021 at 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Join leaders from ERT, Janssen, and Illingworth Research Group as they discuss the best strategies and tactics needed to ensure a positive patient experience in decentralized trials.

All Webinars











Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software